Closing Your Account

If you’d like to close your account, you can do so in the Close Account section under 'Account Details'. Please share why you wish to leave Unibet, as your feedback will help us to improve our service.

Below we explain how account closure works – please read this carefully before you make your decision. If you’d like to reopen your account again after closure, you can contact us.

  • Once you close your account, you won’t be able to log in and you should not create a new account.
  • Funds left in your account will remain while your account is inactive. If you wish you can withdraw funds before closing your account, or withdraw after closure by contacting us.
  • Pending bets will be settled as normal.
  • Any active bonuses or bonus offers will expire as normal.
  • You may still receive certain promotional emails from us while your account is inactive. If you wish to remove yourself from our mailing list, please contact us.