If you’d like to take a break from a specific area of Unibet, you can easily block your access for a set period of time. To do this, go the Block Products page of your account, under Responsible Gaming.
When your block comes to an end we won’t be able to notify you, but you’ll be able to access that product again as normal.
Please be aware that the block only works when you’re logged into your account. While the block is active you may also still receive special offers via email and be able to use our apps. If you’d like to be removed from our email list, just head to the ‘Edit Preferences’ section of your account or contact us.
You can block yourself from accessing just one of our products or more. If you’d like to block yourself from the Unibet site as a whole, please take a look at our Self-Exclusion service.